'Alpha Queue' Worldwide on Friday, March 31

Hey everyone!

We are excited to announce that our new EP Alpha Queue will be released Friday, March 31. Here's the artwork and official track listing details:


1. This Dying World (4:08)
2. Not Quite Jesus (3:47)
3. Open Your Mouth (3:25)
4. Back Home (4:55)
5. Disguise, Disfraz (3:55)
6. Lift Shadows (3:51) 
7. En Somme N'ia Ah (5:16)


Thanks again to everyone who has either shared or left some love for our first two singles "Not Quite Jesus" and "Back Home." In case you missed the official videos, check them out here!

We also wanted to give thanks to our friend and awesome photographer Florin Tilinca, as well as Cristiano Suarez for making the EP album cover look awesome!!!

Stay tuned for more details!